Staff CV’s

CURRICULUM VITAE OF THE ENTIRE ACADEMIC STAFF OF PUBLIC ADMINISTRATION AND LOCAL GOVERNMENT,  UNIVERSITY OF NIGERIA NSUKKA,

S/n Names of Academic Staff Area of specialization
1 Attama Paulinus Ikechukwu

paulinus.attama@unn.edu.ng

DOWNLOAD CV

Human Resources (HRM),Governance, Public Administration, Local government, Urban development, Democratic institutions and Bureaucracy.
 2  Chioma Stella Nwuzor

chioma.nwuzor@unn.edu.ng

DOWNLOAD CV

 Government and Public Administration
3 Chukwuemeka Rita Nkechi

nkechi.chukwuemeka@unn.edu.ng

DOWNLOAD CV

Public Administration
4 Dr Okechukwu Marcellus Ikeanyibe

okey.ikeanyibe@unn.edu.ng

DOWNLOAD CV

Personnel/Human Resource Management
5 Obioji Josephine Nneka

Josephine.obioji@unn.edu.ng

DOWNLOAD CV

Human Resources and Education Social Studies
6 Mr. Eme Okechukwu Innocent

okechukwu.eme@unn.edu.ng

DOWNLOAD CV

Governance, Public Administration, Local government, Fiscal federalism, Urban development, Democratic institutions and Bureaucracy
7 Eze Samuel Nnabuike

nnabuike.eze@unn.edu.ng

DOWNLOAD CV

Public Administration
8 Ezemah Ngozika Blessing

ngozika.ugwoke@unn.edu.ng

DOWNLOAD CV

Public Administration and Local Government, Banking and Finance
9 Mr Okolie, Chekwume Anthony

anthony.okolie@unn.edu.ng

DOWNLOAD CV

Human Resources Management, Peace and conflict studies, climate Change, policy and development studies
10 Fakeye Femi B

femi.fakeye@unn.edu.ng

DOWNLOAD CV

 .
11 Mr. Nworisa Uzoma Geoffrey

uzoma.nworisa@unn.edu.ng

DOWNLOAD CV

International Administration
12 Onwuka Ifunanya Amara

ifunanya.onwuka@unn.edu.ng

DOWNLOAD CV

Human Resources Management, Governance, Public Policy, Local Government and Bureaucracy
13 Mr. Oluwole Israel Oluwasanmi

israel.oluwole@unn.edu.ng

DOWNLOAD CV

 .
15 Ogbu Chinyere Millicent

chinyere.ogbu@unn.edu.ng

DOWNLOAD CV

Co-operative Economics and Management
17 Mrs. Ogbu Chinyere Millicent

chinyere.ogbu@unn.edu.ng

DOWNLOAD CV

Co-operative Economics and Management
18 Mrs. Okolo, Modesta .C

modesta.okolo@unn.edu.ng

DOWNLOAD CV

Financial Management
19 Mrs. Ugwuanyi, Chigozie Freda

chigozie.ugwuanyi@unn.edu.ng

DOWNLOAD CV

Human Resources Management (HRM)
20 Mrs. Akwaka Theodora Ngozi

theodora.onah@unn.edu.ng

DOWNLOAD CV

Public Administration
21 Mrs. Njideka Benedette Okpara

njideka.okpara@unn.edu.ng

DOWNLOAD CV

Public Administration and Local Government
22 Mr. Nnamani Vitus Sunday

sunday.nnamani@unn.edu.ng

DOWNLOAD CV

Human Resource Management
23 Mrs. Nwodo Virginia Ijeoma

ijeoma.nwodo@unn.edu.ng

DOWNLOAD CV

Human Resource Management
24 Dr. Nwosu, Okwudili. Chukwuma

Okwudili.nwosu@unn.edu.ng

DOWNLOAD CV

Human Resources Management
25 Mr. Okezi Oghenethoja Obara

okezi.obara@unn.edu.ng

DOWNLOAD CV

Human Resources Management
26 Mrs. Obialor Benedicta Ebere

benedicta.obialor@unn.edu.ng

DOWNLOAD CV

Personnel Management in Public Administration
27 Mr. Olise, Charles Nnamdi

charles.olise@unn.edu.ng

DOWNLOAD CV

Human Resources Management
28 Roseline Chinwe Onah

roseline.onah@unn.edu.ng

DOWNLOAD CV

Financial Management
29 Mr. Ugwuibe, Onyemaechi  Christopher

onyemaechi.ugwuibe@unn.edu.ng

DOWNLOAD CV

Human Resource Management & Public Policy
30 Mr. Udenze, Chukwudike

chukwudike.udenze@unn.edu.ng

DOWNLOAD CV

Human Resources Management (HRM)
31 Mr. Emeh, Ikechukwu Eke

ikechukwu.emeh@unn.edu.ng

DOWNLOAD CV

Public Administration, Public Policy, Human Resources Management, Public Financial Administration, Urban development
32 Mr. Atabo, Ichaba Samuel

ichaba.atabo@unn.edu.ng

DOWNLOAD CV

Public Administration, Human Resources Management, Public Financial Administration, Local Government Administration
33 Mr. Otu Idam Oko

macben.idam@unn.edu.ng

DOWNLOAD CV

Human Resource Management, Human Capital Development